Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

My trip to Amterdam

Publié le par Nina Livolsi

Hi everyone! Here we are,today I post my first article! I was thinking about a topic and suddenly an idea comes to me,I decided to talk about my trip to Amsterdam on next holidays. So...Let's get started!

As I said,during my fall holidays I'll go visit Amsterdam with my parents. This is the first time we go in this city and we have chosen to discover the Van Gogh museum. Also,we booked tickets to see the Anne Frank show in the new theater "Theater Amsterdam". Anne Frank grew up in Amsterdam and the whole world knows her story of a young jewish teenager who became famous thanks to the journal she wrote when she and her family lived hidden in this city during the World War II. She died in a concentration camp called Bergen Belsen. Her diary has been published after her death and it has been translatede into 70 languages in over 100 countries. The "Theater Amsterdam" opened his doors in spring 2014 and has a 4200m2 hall. It offers unique opportunities for large decors and theatrical techniques. However there is just a little inconvenience : the price of the tickets,50euros per person. I'll probably talk about this more exactly after my experience in this theater and in Amsterdam in general to share with you my impressions and recommend you some good addresses.

That's all for this post,I hope you enjoyed it and see you next time,bye!

Commenter cet article