Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Friday 13th of November 2015

Publié le par Nina Livolsi

Friday night I went back to my dance classes and tired, I lay on the sofa next to my father quietly watching a football match. I was almost about to fall asleep when terrible news has been annouced on TV. It was the attacks in Paris. With my parents, we followed live news and special edition where our president annouced to us that our country was in a state of war. Terrorists killed 129 innocent people and 352 are injured as we all know...We felt invaded by a great sadness mixed to fear and impotence. I have no words to explain this barbarism...What to do? How to react? Innocent people have been killed while they were in a theater or sitting in restaurant's terraces. It's just really unfair. Everyone is speacking about this tragedy all around the world,but the question is : How world leaders can stop this nightmare? I sincerely hope we'll find the answer quickly..and I'm with all of my heart with the victims' families. Let's be strong and united.

Commenter cet article